TanoSecure Inc.

View count: 2892

Wufeng Farm at Hsinchu

Wufeng Farm at Hsinchu  

The highest intelligent demonstration farm in Taiwan in the clouds

Although the Wufeng Farm and the Baoshan Farm both are at Hsinchu, the Wufeng Farm locates on a mountain at Hsinchu and is surrounded by clouds and mists all year round. As a result, the Wufeng Farm has weather viler than Baoshan's. However, the mountain is beautiful and the air fresh and clean. The Tano smart farming team decided to create the highest smart farm in Taiwan.

It is not difficult to have farms on mountains in Taiwan. However, most farms on mountains often spray pesticides too much to pollute the lands and the alpine crops. As a result, it causes a great damage in the mountains.

Based on the spirit of non-toxic cultivation, the rarely seen white strawberries as well as other fibrous Chinese medicinal herbs have been cultivated by the Tano smart farming team. With the same system mentioned in the Baoshan Farm, everything is under monitor and control by AI. All products have no residues of pesticides, phosphide, and heavy metal. All of them are non-toxic.

In addition, all the cultivation steps and information which are standardized in Good Agriculture and Collection Practice (GACP) are recorded. Customers can then explore those recorded cultivation steps and information to buy with peace of mind. The Wufeng Farm at Hsinchu also provides a good demonstration of beginning of smart farming.

天龍安全科技

瀏覽人次: 2890

新竹五峰農場

新竹五峰農場

This is an image
 
全台灣最高在雲霧中的智慧示範農場

在五峰這塊常年雲霧繚繞的山上,有著全台灣最高的無毒栽種智慧化科技農場,在這片土地上氣候相較一般的農場有個得天獨厚丟是高海拔氣候,對於草莓甚至是鬚根類中藥材是極為適合的生長氣候。

高海拔農場在台灣其實並不難見,也很容易看到高山作物等等,但是他們的作物是為環境友善的嗎?在高山上,也是常見到噴灑農藥的情況,結果就是導致本來就脆弱的環境帶來永久性的破壞。

然而,在
Tano智慧神農團隊的努力下,以對環境友善的堅持為主軸,打造了全台灣最高的智慧農場,在裡面培育出無毒的白草莓以及鬚根類中藥材,利用AI來管理作物的生長狀況,並透過系統的記錄,讓消費者安心購買。