TanoSecure Inc.

View count: 4772

YiLan Shinnan Farm

This is an imageThis is an imageThis is an image  

The  intelligent demonstration farm in hometown of Hami melon  in Taiwan

In the Lanyang Plain with beautiful mountains, good water and beautiful soil, the Shinnan area of Jhuangwei Township in Yilan County is known as the hometoen of Hami melon in Taiwan. There is a Tano TIAGA intelligent farm on the bank of Lanyang River, which is promoted by the private sector. The intelligent farm with intelligent technology will be used as a teaching demonstration base for the smart agriculture  of Yilan.

The DoctorCultivate  team hopes to assist and support Yilan to cultivate new generation  farmers, and also to help these new farmers to sell their high-quality and safe agricultural products through contract planting, so that these new farmers can have better and stable income.  We also try to promote the traceability of agricultural product production to provide consumers with more transparent and safe agricultural products.

Our team  also hope to  prepare a rural placemaking  project in Yilan to train new generation  farmers, so that the "real" smart agriculture can take root in Yilan. We really hope that we can assist Yilan's agricultural transformation and fundamentally change the model of agricultural production and sales.

天龙安全科技

浏览人次: 4771

宜兰壮围新南智慧示范农场

          

宜兰壮围新南智慧化示范农场

This is an imageThis is an imageThis is an image
 
好山好水台湾哈密瓜的故乡-新南智慧示范农场

在好山好水土壤优渥景色宜人的兰阳平原,宜兰县壮围乡的新南地区被誉为台湾的哈密瓜故乡,兰阳溪畔有座导入Tano TIAGA智慧化科技农场,这是由民间推动以智慧科技为主轴的智慧化示范农场,作为宜兰智慧化种植哈密瓜的教学示范基地之用。

团队希望借此协助宜兰,培养未来农业发展需求的智慧科技新农人,也希望协助这些新农人以契约种植方式销售其优质安心的农产品,让这些新农人能有更佳稳定收益,并且推广落实农产品生产溯源履历,提供消费者更加透明安心农产品。

团队也希望可以在宜兰筹备智慧科技新农人人才培养的农村创生工程,让”真正的”智慧农业能在宜兰落地生根,借以协助宜兰农业转型,从根本改变农业生产与销售模式。